Header Ads


Artist : GARNiDELiA
Released Date : March 8, 2018

GARNiDELiA G.R.N.D. promo

Third studio album from GARNiDELiA. This album includes four anime tied-up songs. They are Désir which is the ending theme of Fate/Apocrypha, Ai no Kotoba which is the opening theme of the TV animation Animega Tarizu and latest single Error which is the opening theme of the TV animation BEATLESS. Also Speed Star which is used as ending theme of The Irregular at Magic High School The Movie: The Girl Who Calls the Stars. The album includes 13 songs in total, including a dancing tune which is gathering millions hits in toku's YouTube Channel, Togen Renka.

Dance video of Togen Renka

This album released in three different versions: a limited CD+Blu-ray edition, a limited CD+DVD edition, and a regular CD edition. The Limited Edition A comes with a Blu-ray disc featuring recent music videos and some original content; while the Limited Edition B features performances from the One Man Live stellacage Asia Tour 2017 @ Zepp Tokyo. All editions comes with a random card.

GARNiDELiA third album
G.R.N.D. Regular Edition (CD Only)

CD Tracklist (Click to see Lyrics and Translation)

  1. G.R.N.D.
  2. SPEED STAR -Album Ver.-
  3. Jesus
  4. Hysteric Bullet
  5. Poppin’Trip
  6. Aikotoba (アイコトバ)
  7. Tougen Renka (桃源恋歌)
  8. Kouyou Manauta (紅葉愛唄)
  9. Love Swing
  10. After glow
  11. Error
  12. Désir
  13. Saigo no Koi (最後の恋; The Last Love)
GARNiDELiA 3rd album
G.R.N.D. Limited Edition Type B (CD+DVD)

DVD Tracklist

GARNiDELiA stellacage Asia Tour 2017 at ZEPP Tokyo, performing :
  1. Désir
  2. Diamond
  3. Tougen Renka (桃源恋歌)
  4. Hysteric Bullet
  5. amubiguous
  6. Gokuraku Jodo
GARNiDELiA G.R.N.D. album
G.R.N.D. Limited Edition Type A (CD+Blu-ray)

Blu-ray Tracklist

  1. SPEED STAR Music Video
  2. Désir Music Video
  3. Aikotoba Music Video (アイコトバ)
  4. Error Music Video
  5. G.R.N.D. Music Video
  6. G.R.N.D. bonus footage

Japanese One Stop Lyrics - GARNiDELiA third album G.R.N.D. Preview