Header Ads


Artist : SCANDAL
Released Date : February 14, 2018

SCANDAL Honey album

8th full-length album from SCANDAL released on Valentine Day 2018. This album includes iTunes chart-topping digital single Koisuru Universe. This album also includes the energetic song Take Me Out, that has been released as single on 2016. Overall, none of the song has same style, SCANDAL really do a good job with the flow of this album.

All lyrics are written by SCANDAL's member, mostly by Rina Suzuki. Mami Sasazaki write Oh! No! and Tomomi Ogawa write Mado wo Aketara. Beside Koisuru Universe and Take Me Out, Futari is the only other song that has been released in previous single. The rest of them are brand new song.

SCANDAL eightieth album
Honey Complete Production Edition (CD+T-shirt)

This album released in three version : regular edition, first press limited edition, and complete production limited edition. The first press limited edition has bonus DVD contains their 11th anniversary special live Storyteller : SCANDAL held at Billboard Live Osaka on August 21, 2017. And the complete production edition has special T-Shirt designed by twin Tokyo fashion icon, AMIAYA. With this album, SCANDAL also give their tour SCANDAL TOUR 2018 "HONEY" starting March 2018.

SCANDAL 8th album honey
Honey Regular Edition (CD Only)

CD Tracklist (click to see lyrics and translation)

  1. Platform Syndrome (プラットホームシンドローム)
  2. OVER
  3. Take Me Out (テイクミーアウト)
  4. Oh! No!
  5. Midnight City (ミッドナイトシティ)
  6. Short Short (ショートショート)
  7. Mado wo Aketara (窓を開けたら; If I Open the Window)
  8. Futari (ふたり; The Two of Us)
  9. Electric Girl (エレクトリックガール)
  10. Koisuru Universe (恋するユニバース; A Universe In Love)

SCANDAL 8th album
Honey First Press Limited Edition (CD+DVD)

DVD Tracklist (First Press Limited Edition Only)

11th Anniversary special Live "Storyteller : SCANDAL", performing :
  1. Shunkan Sentimental
  2. Kimi to Yoru to Namida
  4. Koe (Acoustic ver.)
  5. DOLL
  6. Koisuru Universe
  7. Take Me Out
  8. Hachigatsu
SCANDAL t-shirt
SCANDAL member wearing special T-shirt that featured on Honey Complete Production Edition album

Japanese One Stop Lyrics - SCANDAL eightieth album HONEY Preview