Header Ads


Artist : LiSA
Released Date : May 24, 2017

LiSA Album promotion

Fourth studio album from LiSA. The album consist of 13 tracks, 9 of which will be brand new songs. The other 4 tracks will be her previously released singles such as Catch the Moment, Brave Freak Out, Empty MERMAID and Rally Go Round. Some tracks like LiTTLE DEViL PARADE can be previewed from her VEVO YouTube Channel.

It was released in four versions: a limited CD+Blu-ray edition, a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD edition, and a limited CD+Blu-ray+Goods edition in a three-dimensional sleeve case that include a silicon band, an original sticker and a special 48-page photobook titled LiSA in L. A. luxury booklet.

LiSA 4th album
LiTTLE DEViL PARADE Regular Edition (CD Only)
Risa Oribe 4th Album
LiTTLE DEViL PARADE Limited Edition (CD+DVD)

CD Tracklist (Click to see Lyrics and Translation)

3. LOSER ~Kibou to Mirai ni Muen no Catharsis~
4. the end of my world
5. JUMP!!
6. Oukami to Misanga (狼とミサンガ; Wolf and Friendship Bracelet)
9. Peace Beat Beast
10. Blue Moon
13. Soshite Parade wa Tsudzuku (そしてパレードは続く)

LiSA album 2017
LiTTLE DEViL PARADE Limited Edition (CD+Blu-ray)
Risa Oribe 2017 Album
LiTTLE DEViL PARADE Limited Edition (CD+Blu-Ray+GOODS)

Blu-ray/DVD Tracklist

1. LiTTLE DEViL PARADE -Music Clip-
2. Catch the Moment -Music Clip-
3. Brave Freak Out -Music Clip-
4. Hi FiVE! -Music Clip-
5. TODAY in L.A.the movie (CD+BD+Goods only)

Japanese One Stop Lyrics - LiSA fourth album LiTTLE DEViL PARADE Preview